• UPDATE: Tompkins County, (C) Ithaca, Sewer Discharge, Force Main Leak on James L. Gibson Drive February 23, 2017
    Location of Discharge: James L Gibbs Dr, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA Additional Address Info: In center of street near Youth Bureau and Stewart Park Name of Waterbody Affected: Cayuga Lake Description of Discharge: Sewage from pipe break emerged from road surface and into nearby storm catch basins. Potential public area(s) impacted: There were no potentially […]

Tompkins County Dept. of Emergency Response

Upper page: Main

bwilb

Tompkins County Department of Emergency Response

Coordination of Fire, Disaster and Emergency Medical Services
Enhanced 911 and Public Safety Communications
92 Brown Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-257-3888
FAX:  607-266-8035
Director / Fire Coordinator Lee Shurtleff  lshurtleff@tompkins-co.org Fire Coordinator, EMS Coordinator, E911, Communications
Assistant Director / Deputy Fire Coordinator  Jessica Verfuss  jverfuss@tompkins-co.org Deputy Fire Coordinator, Fire, Emergency Management, Grants, HazMat
Assistant Director / EMS Coordinator  Beth Harrington  bharrington@tompkins-co.org EMS, Emergency Management, NIMS Compliance
Assistant Director / Dispatch Operations  Brian Wilbur bwilbur@tompkins-co.org Assistant E911 Manager, Special projects
Communications Center Manager Christina Dravis cdravis@tompkins-co.org E911 Manager, Dispatch Operations
Dispatch Supervisor/CAD System Specialist Chris Saxon csaxon@tompkins-co.org CAD System Maintenance, Dispatch Supervisor
Dispatcher/CAD System Specialist Justin Vann jmvann@tompkins-co.org CAD System Maintenance, Dispatcher
Systems Manager Jack Crance (JC) jcrance@tompkins-co.org E911 System, CAD System, Radio Maintenance
Administrative Assistant  Chris Strizack cstrizack@tompkins-co.org Course Sign-up, Payroll, Vendor Contact
 Professional Development Coordinator  John Halaychik  jhalaychik@tompkins-co.org  Training, 911 Call Review
911 Data Clerk Claudia Hutchinson chutchinson@tompkins-co.org E911 Data Entry, Address Database


Trainings/Meetings
National Fallen Firefighters
This Site Sponsored By

Welcome , today is Tuesday, February 28, 2017