Tompkins County Dept. of Emergency Response

 

Tompkins County Department of Emergency Response

Coordination of Fire, Disaster and Emergency Medical Services
Enhanced 911 and Public Safety Communications
92 Brown Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-257-3888
FAX:  607-266-8035
Interim Director Brian Robison  brobison@tompkins-co.org
Deputy Director/ Deputy Fire Coordinator Jessica Verfuss  jverfuss@tompkins-co.org
Fire Coordinator Lee Shurtleff lshurtleff@tompkins-co.org
Assistant Director/ EMS Coordinator Beth Harrington bharrington@tompkins-co.org
Assistant Director Brian Wilbur bwilbur@tompkins-co.org
Communications Center Manager Christina Dravis cdravis@tompkins-co.org
Dispatch Supervisor/CAD System Specialist Chris Saxon csaxon@tompkins-co.org
Systems Manager Jack Crance (JC) jcrance@tompkins-co.org
Administrative Assistant Geri Lockwood glockwood@tompkins-co.org
 Professional Development Coordinator John Halaychik  jhalaychik@tompkins-co.org
911 Data Clerk Claudia Hutchinson chutchinson@tompkins-co.org