Tompkins County Dept. of Emergency Response

Tompkins County Department of Emergency Response

Coordination of Fire, Disaster and Emergency Medical Services
Enhanced 911 and Public Safety Communications
92 Brown Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-257-3888
FAX:  607-266-8035
Interim Director Brian Robison brobison@tompkins-co.org
Deputy Director/ Deputy Fire Coordinator Jessica Verfuss jverfuss@tompkins-co.org
Fire Coordinator Lee Shurtleff

Justin Vann

lshurtleff@tompkins-co.org

jmvann@tompkins-co.org

Project Manager Brian Wilbur bwilbur@tompkins-co.org
Community Preparedness Coordinator Geoff Dunn gdunn@tompkins-co.org
Interim Communications Center Manager John Halaychik jhalaychik@tompkins-co.org
Professional Development Coordinator John Halaychik jhalaychik@tompkins-co.org
Systems Manager Jack Crance (JC) jcrance@tompkins-co.org
CAD System Specialist Chris Saxon csaxon@tompkins-co.org
Administrative Assistant Geri Lockwood glockwood@tompkins-co.org
911 Data Specialist Claudia Hutchinson chutchinson@tompkins-co.org